New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Simple and fun to be with.

Female (32) looking for Male Monroe, Iowa, United States

I am very positive about life and i love being around people with positive thinking.I was raised to always tell the truth and this is the principle i have lived with right from my childhood.I believe so much in family and i want a man that has some family values too.My hobbies are cooking, reading,gardening, bowling, swimming and am really into movies.I enjoy listening to any type of music as long as the lyrics are good, am a very good cook and i can prepare just about anything. As part of my hobbies, reading is something i enjoy a lot with my favorite authors being John Grisham, Nick Carter,Stephen King and Hadley Chase.I believe that being in love is the best thing that can happen to an individual, the best feelings one can ever feel but it has to be with the right person and am on here in search for my right man, someone to love and be loved in return, a man to go through the good and bad times together, someone that knows how to love and respect his lady with total honesty and faithfulness.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageJamaican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleNursing Intern

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Dance, Reggae, Gospel
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Auto Racing, Bicycling & Cycling, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Rowing, Rugby, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running, Walking