New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for something that will last

Female (34) looking for Male Clinton, Iowa, United States

I'm just your average 26 year old. Dont really like filling these things out so if you want to know about me, message me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDepression

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsGlee, Nurse Jackie, Ghost Adventures, American Horror Story
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviestoo many to name
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsJosh Groban, Paramore, Sugarland, Glee music
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funI'm a big movie buff. I love going to the movies with friends or just sitting at home with friends/significant other watching a movie.
HobbiesMusic, Religion, spirituality, Cooking

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trylots of things. skydiving, surfing, snorkeling

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifegraduate from college, get married, and have a family.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit
Look for in a partnerI like someone who is understanding, patient, funny, good looking, kind, family oriented
On the first dateI'm not too picky on first dates. Dinner and a movie is good. Even just going for coffee.