New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Waiting for Miss Right

Male (51) looking for Female Sac City, Iowa, United States

What can I say? I have been waiting a long time for that Godly woman and do hope God would lead us together and soon! LOL. It's tough to be patient. I am divorced 7 years now and am not interested in a non-Christian. I am a gentleman, a conservative and easy to get along with. I feel so young and desire the a mutually wonderful future with that special someone. Send me a hello if you like! :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildFit
Height178 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesRock, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsI like Christian music of course
Idea of funI like to be outdoors; socialize with friends; play card or board games; mostly be together with those I love.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Games, Religion, spirituality, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends
Always wanted to trysky diving; writing books or music

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeI attend church activities more than once a week, but not every day. My goal: to live happily ever after (LOL clique) in wonderful mutual love with that special someone, depending upon and nurturing one another! To serve more and help others more!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerMostly, that special someone would be a growing Christian; a compliment to me and me to her; passion; energetic somewhat.
On the first dateWhatever we would agree to, preferably some multiple activities including time for casual conversation and fun and some outdoors too... if it's not terrible outside!